Sri Lanka federation of the visually handicapped heading picture
The Office Bearers
home icon
contact us icon
donate SLFVH icon
about the logo icon

 About the Federation

 The Federation President

 Office Bearers

 Welfare Services

 Affiliations and Networking

 How you can help us

 Vocational Training

 The Federation Projects

 SLFVH Choir and Musicians

 Sports and Games

 White Cane Day

 Braille Equipment

 Related Links

 Accessibility Tips


Hony. Patron: Her Excellency Mrs Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaratunga

The Executive Committee Members of the Sri Lanka Federation of the Visually Handicapped are (as elected in October 2000) :

Mr. E.M. Navaratne Banda Hony. President
Mr. Alex M. Jayawardene Hony. 1st Vice President
Mr. E.K. Wijetunge Hony. 2nd Vice President
Mr. P.S. Handuwela Hony. 3rd Vice President
Mr R A Sirisena Hony. General Secretary
Mr K.W. Dewadasa Hony. Deputy Secretary
Mr A.G. Wickramasinghe Hony. Assistance Secretary
Mr. W.M. Wijeratne Banda Hony. Treasurer
Mr. Ratnapala Liyanage Hony. Deputy Treasurer


Return to top of page Return to the top of the page arrow

Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Picture of a blind man

Sri Lanka Federation of the Visually Handicapped
No 74 Church Street,
Colombo 02,
Sri Lanka.

© SLFVH , All Rights Reserved. Site byGenesiis Software